• Joint Royal Colleges of Physicians Training Board
  • British Menopause Society (BMS)
  • NHS Education for Scotland - Dentistry
  • Defence Medical Services (DMS)
  • Faculty of Sexual and Reproductive Healthcare (FSRH)
  • Malta College of Family Doctors - Specialist Training in Family Medicine
  • NHS Frimley Health Foundation Trust
  • Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine
  • King's College London | Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience
  • Iceland Foundation Programme - Heilbrigðisstofnun Vesturlands
  • Iceland Foundation Programme - Heilsugæslan
  • Iceland Foundation Programme - Landspítali
  • Iceland Foundation Programme - Sjúkrahúsið á Akureyri
  • Practitioner's ePortfolio (PeP)
  • The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust
  • NHS Education for Scotland - Pharmacy
  • Royal College of Emergency Medicine
  • Sexually Transmitted Infections Foundation
  • South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
  • University of Buckingham Medical School
  • Brighton and Sussex Medical School (BSMS)
  • University of Dundee School of Medicine
  • University of Glasgow School of Medicine
  • London Ambulance Service NHS Trust
  • School of Medicine - Keele University
  • Leicester Medical School
  • University of Oxford - Medicine
  • Queen's University Belfast Medical School
  • The University of Sunderland - Medicine
  • Swansea University Medical School
  • University of Bristol Medical School
  • University College London (UCL) Medical School
  • University of Warwick Medical School